Officers & Board

Michael Myhre

Michael Myhre – Chair
State Director, Florida SBDC Network
University of West Florida
11000 University Parkway, Bldg. 38
Pensacola, FL 32514
Phone: 850-898-3480
E-Mail: mmyhre@uwf.edu
Website: www.floridasbdc.org

Allan Adams

Allan Adams
State Director, Georgia SBDC Network
University of Georgia
1180 East Broad Street
Athens, GA 30602-5412
Phone: 706-542-6762; Fax: 706-542-7935
Email: aadams@georgiasbdc.org
Website: www.georgiasbdc.org

Michele Abraham

Michele Abraham – Vice Chair
State Director, South Carolina SBDC
USC, Moore School of Business
1705 College Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-3130; Fax: 803-777-6876
Email: mabraham@sc.edu
Website: www.scsbdc.com

Terry Chambers

Terry Chambers
Associate State Director, Washington SBDC
Washington State University
1235 N. Post Street, Suite 201
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-358-7894
Email: terry.chambers@wsbdc.org
Website: www.wsbdc.org

Linda Rossi

Linda Rossi – Board Secretary
State Director, Vermont SBDC
Vermont Technical College
P.O. Box 188, 1 Main Street
Randolph Center, VT 05061-0188
Phone: (Cell) 802-349-5546 (Office) 802-728-9101
Fax: 802-728-3026
Email: lrossi@vtsbdc.org
Website: www.vtsbdc.org

Christian Conroy

Christian Conroy
State Director, Pennsylvania SBDC
The Wharton School
University of Pennsylvania
3819-33 Chestnut Street, Suite 325
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3238
Phone: 215-898-1219; Fax: 215 -573-2135
Email: cconroy@wharton.upenn.edu
Website: www.pasbdc.org

Lisa Shimkat

Lisa Shimkat – Treasurer
State Director, America’s SBDC – Iowa
Iowa State University, College of Business
1805 Collaboration Place, Suite 1340
Ames, IA 50010-9166
Phone: 515-294-2030; Fax: 515-294-6522
Email: lshimkat@iastate.edu 
Website: www.iowasbdc.org

Bill Cummins

Bill Cummins
State Director, Alabama SBDC Network
The University of Alabama
Box 870396, 621 Greensboro Avenue
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
Phone: 205-348-1582; Fax 205-348-6974
Email: bill.cummins@ua.edu
Website: www.asbdc.org

Tee Rowe

Edward Rowe III – President
President and CEO, America’s SBDC
8990 Burke Lake Road, 2nd Floor
Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 703-764-9850
Fax: 703-764-1234
E-Mail: tee.rowe@americassbdc.org
Website: www.americassbdc.org

Mark Langford

Mark Langford
Regional Director, North Texas SBDC
Bill J. Priest Campus of El Centro College
1402 Corinth Street, Suite 2111
Dallas, Texas 75215
Phone: 214-860-5832; Fax: 214-860-5813
Email: m.langford@dcccd.edu
Website: www.ntsbdc.org

Greg Panichello

Greg Panichello
State Director, Kansas SBDC
214 S.W. 6th Street, Suite301
Topeka, KS 66603-3719
Phone: 785-296-6519; Fax: 785-357-5210
Email: Panichello@ksbdc.net
Website: www.kansassbdc.net