Officers & Board

Board of DirectorsMeet the 2016-2017
Board of Directors
(click here)

Michael Myhre – Chair
State Director
Florida SBDC Network
University of West Florida
11000 University Parkway, Bldg. 38
Pensacola, FL 32514
Phone: 850-898-3480
E-Mail: mmyhre@uwf.edu
Website: www.floridasbdc.org

 

Janice C. Washington – Vice Chair
State Director
Arizona SBDC
Maricopa County Community College
2411 West 14th Street, Suite 114
Tempe, AZ 85281-6941
Phone: 480-731-8722; Fax: 480-731-8729
Email: janice.washington@domail.maricopa.edu
Website: www.azsbdc.org

 

Terry Chambers – Board Secretary
Associate State Director
Washington SBDC
Washington State University
1235 N. Post Street, Suite 201
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-358-7894
Email: terry.chambers@wsbdc.org
Website: www.wsbdc.org

 

Greg Panichello – Treasurer
State Director
Kansas SBDC
214 S.W. 6th Street, Suite 301
Topeka, KS 66603-3719
Phone: 785-296-6519; Fax: 785-357-5210
Email: Panichello@ksbdc.net
Website: www.kansassbdc.net

 

Edward Rowe III – President
President and CEO
America’s SBDC
8990 Burke Lake Road, 2nd Floor
Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 703-764-9850
Fax: 703-764-1234
E-Mail: tee.rowe@americassbdc.org
Website: www.americassbdc.org

Michele Abraham
State Director, South Carolina SBDC
USC, Moore School of Business
1705 College Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-3130; Fax: 803-777-6876
Email: mabraham@sc.edu
Website: www.scsbdc.com

 

Christian Conroy
State Director, Pennsylvania SBDC
The Wharton School, Univ. of Pennsylvania
3819-33 Chestnut Street, Suite 325
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3238
Phone: 215-898-1219
Fax: 215 -573-2135
Email: cconroy@wharton.upenn.edu
Website: www.pasbdc.org

 

Bill Cummins
State Director, Alabama SBDC Network
The University of Alabama
Box 870396
621 Greensboro Avenue
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
Phone: 205-348-1582; Fax 205-348-6974
Email: bill.cummins@ua.edu
Website: www.asbdc.org

 

Mark Langford
Regional Director, North Texas SBDC
Bill J. Priest Campus of El Centro College
1402 Corinth Street, Suite 2111
Dallas, Texas 75215
Phone: 214-860-5832; Fax: 214-860-5813
Email: m.langford@dcccd.edu
Website: www.ntsbdc.org

 

Georgianna Parkin
State Director, Massachusetts SBDC
University of Massachusetts, Amherst Tillson House
23 Tillson Farm Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9261
Phone: 413-545-6301; Fax: 413-545-1273
E-Mail: gparkin@msbdc.umass.edu
Website: www.msbdc.org

 

Katie Sewell
State Director,
 Idaho SBDC
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1655
Phone: 208-426-3838; Fax: 208-426-3877
E-Mail: ksewell@boisestate.edu
Website: www.idahosbdc.org

.