President / CEO
Charles “Tee” Rowe
tee.rowe@americassbdc.org
Vice President of Operations
Donna Ettenson
donna@americassbdc.org
Vice President of Marketing
April Youngblut
april@americassbdc.org
Program Manager & Registrar
Brett Thibodeau
brett@americassbdc.org
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Christian Conroy
cconroy@americassbdc.org
Office Manager
Marisol Rivera-Diaz
marisol@americassbdc.org
Event Planner
Karen Shannon
karen@americasssbdc.org
Accountant
Joy Ayers
joy@americassbdc.org

America’s SBDC
8990 Burke Lake Road, 2nd Floor
Burke, VA  22015
PHONE: 703-764-9850
FAX: 703-764-1234