Alabama SBDC
Bill Cummins
State Director, Alabama SBDC
The University of Alabama
Box 870396
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Phone: 205-348-1582; Fax: 205-348-6974
(e): bill.cummins@ua.edu
Website: www.asbdc.org

Alaska SBDC
Jon Bittner
Executive Director,
 Alaska SBDC
UAA Business Enterprise Institute
1901 Bragaw Street, Room 199
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: 907-786-7276
(e): jon.bittner@aksbdc.org
Website: www.aksbdc.org

American Samoa SBDC
Jason Betham
State Director, American Samoa SBDC
P.O. Box 2609
Pago Pago, AS 96799
Phone: 684-699-4830; Fax: 684-699-8636
(e): jason.betham@gmail.com
Website: www.as-sbdc.org

Arizona SBDC
Janice Washington
State Director,
 Arizona SBDC
Maricopa County Community College
2411 West 14th St., Suite 114
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-731-8722; Fax: 480-731-8729
(e): janice.washington@domail.maricopa.edu
Website: www.azsbdc.org

Arkansas SBTDC
Laura Fine
State Director,
 Arkansas SBTDC
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 South University Avenue, Rm. 260
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-683-7728; Fax: 501-683-7720
(e): lcfine@ualr.edu
Website: asbtdc.org

Northern California Regional SBDC
Kristin Johnson
Regional Director,
 Northern California Regional SBDC
Humboldt State University
1 Harpst Way
Arcata, CA 95521
Phone: 707-826-3920; Fax: 707-826-3912
(e): Kristin.Johnson@humboldt.edu
Website: www.norcalsbdc.org

Central California SBDC Network
Kurt Clark
Executive Director
, Central California SBDC Network
1735 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
Phone: 209-228-3474
(e): kclark5@ucmerced.edu
Website: centralcasbdc.com

Los Angeles Regional SBDC
Patrick Nye
Regional Director
Los Angeles Regional SBDC
Long Beach City College
4900 E. Conant Street, Building 2
Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone: 562-938-5006; Fax: 562-938-5030
(e): pnye@lbcc.edu
Website: smallbizla.org

Orange County/Inland Empire Regional SBDC Network
Mike Daniel
Regional Director, Orange County/Inland Empire Regional SBDC Network
California State University at Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd. SGMH 5313
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 657-278-3195; Fax: 657-278-7101
(e): midaniel@fullerton.edu
Website: ociesmallbusiness.org

San Diego & Imperial Regional Network
Marquise Jackson, Regional Director
San Diego & Imperial SBDC Network
880 National City Boulevard, Suite 7118
National City, CA 91950
Phone: 619-216-6718; Fax: 619-216-6692
(e): mjackson2@swccd.edu
Website: www.sdivsbdc.org

Colorado SBDC
Joey Jenkins
State Director,
 Colorado SBDC
1600 Broadway, Suite 2500
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-892-3862
(e): joey.jenkins@state.co.us
Website: www.coloradosbdc.org

Connecticut SBDC
Joe Ercolano
State Director, Connecticut SBDC
222 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT  06108
Phone: 860-942-2186
(e): joseph.ercolano@uconn.edu
Website: www.ctsbdc.com

Delaware SBDC
Mike Bowman
State Director,
 Delaware SBDC
Delaware Technology Park
1 Innovation Way, Suite 301
Newark, DE 19711
Phone: 302-831-4283; Fax: 302-831-1423
Email: jmbowman@udel.edu
Website: www.delawaresbdc.org

District of Columbia SBDC
Carl Brown
Executive Director
, District of Columbia SBDC
Howard University
2600 6th Street, N.W., Room 128
Washington, DC 20059
Phone: 202-806-1551; Fax: 202-806-1777
Email: carl.brown@howard.edu
Website: www.dcsbdc.org

Florida SBDC
Michael Myhre
CEO, 
Florida SBDC
University of West Florida
11000 University Parkway, Bldg. 38
Pensacola, FL 32514
Phone: 850-898-3479
Email: Michael.Myhre@FloridaSBDC.org
Website: FloridaSBDC.org

Georgia SBDC
Allan Adams
State Director
, Georgia SBDC
University of Georgia
1180 East Broad Street
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-6762; Fax: 706-542-7935
(e): aadams@georgiasbdc.org
Website: www.georgiasbdc.org

Hawai’i SBDC
Cathy Wiltse
State Director,
 Hawai’i SBDC
200 W. Kawili Street, Suite 102
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: 808-974-7515; Fax: 808-974-7683
(e): cathy.wiltse@hisbdc.org
Website: www.hisbdc.org

Idaho SBDC
Doug Covey
State Director,
 Idaho SBDC
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1655
Phone: 208-426-2034; Fax: 208-426-3877
(e): dougcovey@boisestate.edu
Website: www.idahosbdc.org

Illinois SBDC
Mark Petrilli
State Director, 
Illinois SBDC
Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
500 E. Monroe
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone: 217-524-5700; Fax: 217-524-0171
(e): mark.petrilli@illinois.gov
Website: www.ilsbdc.biz

Indiana SBDC
David Watkins
Acting State Director,
 Indiana SBDC
One North Capitol Avenue, Suite 700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-771-7762
(e): dwatkins@iedc.in.gov
Website: www.isbdc.org

America’s SBDC Iowa
Lisa Shimkat
State Director, 
America’s SBDC Iowa
1805 Collaboration Place, Suite 1332
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-294-2030; Fax: 515-294-6522
(e): lshimkat@iastate.edu
Website: www.iowasbdc.org

Kansas SBDC
Greg Panichello
State Director, 
Kansas SBDC
800 SW Jackson Street, Suite 900
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-6514; Fax: 785-357-5210
(e): Panichello@ksbdc.net
Website: www.kansassbdc.net

Kentucky SBDC
Kristina Joyce
State Director,
 Kentucky SBDC
343 Waller Ave., Suite 205
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: 859-257-7668
(e): KJoyce@uky.edu
Website: www.ksbdc.org

Louisiana SBDC
Carla Holland
State Director,
 Louisiana SBDC
7500 Millhaven Road, Room 245
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: 318-345-9354
(e): cholland@lsbdc.org
Website: www.lsbdc.org

Maine SBDC
Mark Delisle
State Director
, Maine SBDC
Univ. of Southern Maine School of Business
96 Falmouth Street
 / P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Phone: 207-780-4420; Fax: 207-780-4810
(e): mark.delisle@maine.edu
Website: www.mainesbdc.org

Maryland SBDC
Paul Bardack
Executive Director, Maryland SBDC
7761 Diamondback Drive
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301-403-8300; Fax: 301-403-8303
(e): pbardack@umd.edu
Website: www.mdsbdc.umd.edu

Massachusetts SBDC
Georgianna Parkin
State Director, 
Massachusetts SBDC
University of Massachusetts, Amherst Tillson House
23 Tillson Farm Road
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: 413-545-6302; Fax: 413-545-1273
(e): gparkin@msbdc.umass.edu
Website: www.msbdc.org

Michigan SBDC
J. D. Collins
State Director,
 Michigan SBDC
Grand Valley State University
50 Front Avenue SW, #1020
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-331-7371; Fax: 616-331-7485
(e): colljaso@gvsu.edu
Website: www.sbdcmichigan.org

Minnesota SBDC
Bruce Strong
State Director,
 Minnesota SBDC
332 Minnesota St., Suite E-200
St. Paul, MN 55101-1349
Phone: 651-259-7420; Fax: 651-296-5287
(e): Bruce.Strong@state.mn.us
Website: www.mnsbdc.com

Mississippi SBDC
Sharon Nichols
State Director,
 Mississippi SBDC
122 Jeanette Phillips Drive
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677
Phone: 662-915-5001
(e): sknicho1@olemiss.edu
Website: www.mssbdc.org

Missouri SBDC
Greg Tucker
State Director, 
Missouri SBDC
416 South 6th Street, 217 EBN
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-8570; Fax: 573-884-4297
(e): tuckergd@umsystem.edu
Website: sbdc.missouri.edu

Montana SBDC
Chad Moore
State Director,
 Montana SBDC
301 S. Park Avenue, Room 116
P.O. Box 200505
Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-841-2746; Fax: 406-841-2871
(e): cmoore@mt.gov
Website: sbdc.mt.gov

Nebraska Business Development Center
Catherine Lang
State Director, 
Nebraska Business Development Center
200 Mammel Hall, 67th & Pine Streets
Omaha, NE 68182
Phone: 402-554-2521
(e): cdlang@unomaha.edu
Website: nbdc.unomaha.edu

Nevada SBDC
Sam Males
State Director
, Nevada SBDC
Reno College of Business, 
Nazir Ansari Bldg. 032, Rm. 411
Reno, NV 89557-0100
Phone: 775-784-1717; Fax: 775-784-4337
(e): males@unr.edu
Website: www.nsbdc.org

New Hampshire SBDC
Liz Gray
State Director,
 New Hampshire SBDC
Peter T. Paul College of Business & Economics
10 Garrison Avenue
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: 603-862-2200; Fax: 603-862-4876
(e): liz.gray@unh.edu
Website: www.nhsbdc.org

New Jersey SBDC
Kelly Brozyna
State Director, 
New Jersey SBDC
Rutgers University
1 Washington Park, 3rd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973-353-1927; Fax: 973-353-1110
(e): kelly.brozyna@business.rutgers.edu
Website: www.njsbdc.com

New Mexico SBDC
Russell Wyrick
State Director,
 New Mexico SBDC
Santa Fe Community College
6401 Richards Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: 505-428-1343; Fax: 505-428-1469
(e): russell.wyrick@sfcc.edu
Website: www.nmsbdc.org

New York State SBDC
Brian Goldstein
State Director, 
New York State SBDC
State University of New York
10 North Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12246
Phone: 518-944-2840; Fax: 518-443-1593
(e): brian.goldstein@nysbdc.org
Website: www.nysbdc.org

North Carolina SBTDC
Scott Daugherty
State Director,
 North Carolina SBTDC
5 West Hargett Street, Suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 919-600-5920; Fax: 919-715-7777
(e): sdaugherty@sbtdc.org
Website: www.sbtdc.org

North Dakota SBDC
Tiffany Ford
State Director, North Dakota SBDC
University of North Dakota
140 Gamble Hall
293 Centennial Drive, Stop 7308
Grand Forks, ND  58202
Phone: 701-777-3700; Fax: 701-777-1379
(e): tiffany.ford@ndsbdc.org
Website: www.ndsbdc.org

Ohio SBDC
James Laipply
State Director
, Ohio SBDC
77 S. High Street, 28th Floor / 
P. O. Box 1001
Columbus, OH 43216
Phone: 614-466-6581; Fax: 614-466-1789
(e): James.Laipply@development.ohio.gov
Website: www.OhioSBDC.org

Oklahoma SBDC
Michele Hockersmith
State Director, 
Oklahoma SBDC
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
301 West University Boulevard
Durant, OK 74701
Phone: 580-745-3326; Fax: 580-745-7471
(e): mcampbell@se.edu
Website: www.oksbdc.org

Oregon SBDC
Mark Gregory
State Director, 
Oregon SBDC
1445 Willamette Street, Suite 5
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-463-5250; Fax: 541-345-6006
(e): gregorym@lanecc.edu
Website: www.bizcenter.org

Pacific Islands SBDC Network
Frederick Granillo
State Director
, Pacific Islands SBDC Network
P.O. Box 5014, 
UOG Station Mangilao
Mangilao, GU 96923
Phone: 671-735-2593; Fax: 671-734-2002
(e): fred@pacificsbdc.com
Website: www.pacificsbdc.com

Pennsylvania SBDC
Ernie Post
State Director,
 Pennsylvania SBDC
Kutztown University
Old Main
15220 Kutztown Road, E-Wing, Suite 24
Kutztown, Pennsylvania 19530
Phone: 484-646-4264
(e): post@kutztown.edu
Website: www.pasbdc.org

Puerto Rico SBTDC
Ricardo Martinez
Executive Director,
 Puerto Rico SBTDC
Hato Rey Center, 14th Floor, Suite 1400
268 Ponce de Leon Avenue
San Juan, PR 00918
Phone: 787-763-6811; Fax: 787-763-6875
(e): rmartinez@prsbtdc.org
Website: www.prsbtdc.org

Rhode Island SBDC
Edward Huttenhower
State Director, Rhode Island SBDC
University of Rhode Island, Carlotti Bldg.
75 Lower College Road
Kingston, RI 02881
Phone: 401-874-7232; Fax: 401-874-5768
(e): ehuttenhower@uri.edu
Website: www.risbdc.org

South Carolina SBDC
Michele Abraham
State Director,
 South Carolina SBDC
University of South Carolina – Moore School of Business
1014 Greene Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-3130
(e): michele.abraham@moore.sc.edu
Website: www.scsbdc.com

South Dakota SBDC
Mark Slade
State Director,
 South Dakota SBDC
University of South Dakota
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: 605-367-5757
(e): mark.slade@usd.edu
Website: www.sdbusinesshelp.com

Tennessee SBDC
Patrick Geho
State Executive Director, 
Tennessee SBDC
3050 Medical Center Parkway, Ste. 200
MTSU Box 98
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 615-898-2745; Fax: 615-893-7089
(e): pgeho@tsbdc.org
Website: www.TSBDC.org

North Texas SBDC
Mark Langford
Regional Director, 
North Texas SBDC
Bill J. Priest Campus of El Centro College
1402 Corinth Street, Suite 2111
Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: 214-860-5832; Fax: 214-860-5813
(e): m.langford@dcccd.edu
Website: www.ntsbdc.org

Northwest Texas SBDC
Judy Wilhelm
Regional Director,
 Northwest Texas SBDC
Texas Tech University at Lubbock
2579 South Loop 289, Suite 210
Lubbock, TX 79423
Phone: 806-745-3973; Fax: 806-745-6207
(e): judy.wilhelm@ttu.edu
Website: www.nwtsbdc.org

South-West Texas Border SBDC Network
Al Salgado
Executive Director, 
South-West Texas Border SBDC Network
South-West Texas Border SBDC Network
501 West Cesar Chavez Boulevard, Rm. 4.370
San Antonio, TX 78207
Phone: 210-458-2450; Fax: 210-458-2425
(e): albert.salgado@utsa.edu
Website: www.txsbdc.org

Texas Gulf Coast SBDC Network
Steve Lawrence
Executive Director, Texas Gulf Coast SBDC Network
Texas Gulf Coast SBDC
2302 Fannin, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-752-8425
(e): slawrence@uh.edu
Website: www.sbdcnetwork.uh.edu

Utah SBDC
Michael Finnerty
State Director,
 Utah SBDC
195 West 1100 South
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-919-1299
(e): Mike.Finnerty@usu.edu
Website: www.utahsbdc.org

Vermont SBDC
Linda Rossi
State Director, 
Vermont SBDC
Vermont Technical College
P.O. Box 188, 1 Main Street
Randolph Center, VT 05061
Phone: 802-349-5546; Fax: 802-728-3026
(e): lrossi@vtsbdc.org
Website: www.vtsbdc.org

Virginia SBDC
Jody Keenan
State Director, 
Virginia SBDC
Mason Enterprise Center – George Mason University
4031 University Drive, Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703-277-7727; Fax: 703-352-8518
(e): jkeenan@gmu.edu
Website: www.virginiasbdc.org

Virgin Islands SBDC
Ted Gutierrez
State Director,
 Virgin Islands SBDC
Charlotte Amalie
8000 Nisky Center, Suite 720
St. Thomas, VI, 00802
Phone: 340-776-3206; Fax: 340-775-3756
(e): theodore.gutierrez@uvi.edu
Website: www.sbdcvi.org

Washington SBDC
Duane Fladland
State Director, 
Washington SBDC
Washington SBDC Lead Office
901 E. 2nd Ave., Suite 210
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: 509-358-7765; Fax: 509-358-7764
(e): duane.fladland@wsbdc.org
Website: www.wsbdc.org

West Virginia SBDC
Debra Martin
State Director, West Virginia SBDC
University of Wisconsin
1900 Kanawha Boulevard
Capitol Complex, Building 3, Suite 600
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-957-2042
(e): Debra.K.Martin@wv.gov
Website: www.wvsbdc.com

Wisconsin SBDC
Bon Wikenheiser
State Director,
 Wisconsin SBDC
University of Wisconsin
432 North Lake St., Room 425
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-263-7812; Fax: 608-263-7830
(e): bon.wikenheiser@uwex.edu
Website: www.wisconsinsbdc.org

Wyoming SBDC
Jill Kline
State Director, 
Wyoming SBDC
University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave., Dept. 3922
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-3405; Fax: 307-766-3406
(e): jkline@uwyo.edu
Website: www.wyomingsbdc.org