Alabama SBDC Network
Bill Cummins
State Director, Alabama SBDC Network
The University of Alabama
Box 870396
621 Greensboro Avenue
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Phone: 205-348-1582; Fax: 205-348-6974
(e): bill.cummins@ua.edu
Website: www.asbdc.org

Alaska SBDC
Jon Bittner
State Director,
 Alaska SBDC
UAA Business Enterprise Institute
1901 Bragaw Street, Room 199
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: 907-529-1103
(e): jon.bittner@aksbdc.org
Website: www.aksbdc.org

American Samoa Community College SBDC
Herbert Thweatt
State Director, American Samoa SBDC
P.O. Box 2609
Pago Pago, AS 96799
Phone: 684-699-4830; Fax: 684-699-8636
(e): hthweatt.sbdc@hotmail.com
Website: www.as-sbdc.org

Arizona SBDC Network
Janice Washington
State Director,
 Arizona SBDC Network
Maricopa County Community College
2411 West 14th St., Suite 114
Tempe, AZ 85281-6941
Phone: 480-731-8722; Fax: 480-731-8729
(e): janice.washington@domail.maricopa.edu
Website: www.azsbdc.net

Arkansas SBTDC
Laura Fine
State Director,
 Arkansas SBTDC
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 South University Avenue, Rm. 260
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-683-7700; Fax: 501-683-7720
(e): lcfine@ualr.edu
Website: asbtdc.org

Northern California Regional SBDC
Kristin Johnson
Regional Director,
 Northern California Regional SBDC
Humboldt State University
1 Harpst Street, House 71
Arcata, CA 95521
Phone: 707-826-3919; Fax: 707-826-3912
(e): Kristin.Johnson@humboldt.edu
Website: norcalsbdc.org

Central California SBDC Network
Diane Howerton
Regional Director
, Central California SBDC Network
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 100
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-6590; Fax: 559-241-7422
(e): dhowerton@ucmerced.edu
Website: sbdc.ucmerced.edu

Los Angeles Regional SBDC Network
Patrick Nye
Interim Regional Director
Los Angeles Regional SBDC Network
Long Beach City College
4900 E. Conant Street, Building 2
Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone: 562-938-5006; Fax: 562-938-5030
(e): pnye@lbcc.edu
Website: smallbizla.org/

Orange County / Inland Empire Regional SBDC
Mike Daniel
Regional Director, Orange County/Inland Empire SBDC Network
California State University, Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd. SGMH 5313
Fullerton, CA 92834
Phone: 657-278-3195; Fax: 657-278-7101
(e): midaniel@fullerton.edu
Website: www.leadsbdc.org

San Diego & Imperial Regional Network
Marquise Jackson, Regional Director
San Diego & Imperial SBDC Network
Southwestern Community College
880 National City Boulevard, Suite 103
National City, CA 91950
Phone: 619-216-6718; Fax: 619-216-6692
(e): mjackson2@swccd.edu
Website: www.sdivsbdc.org

Colorado SBDC
Kelly Manning
State Director,
 Colorado SBDC
1625 Broadway, Suite 2700
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-892-3864; Fax: 303-892-3848
(e): Kelly.Manning@state.co.us
Website: www.coloradosbdc.org

Connecticut SBDC
Emily Carter
State Director, Connecticut SBDC
University of Connecticut
2100 Hillside Road, Unit 1004
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: 855-428-7232
(e): ecarter@uconn.edu
Website: www.ctsbdc.com

Delaware SBDC
Mike Bowman
State Director,
 Delaware SBDC
Delaware Technology Park
1 Innovation Way, Suite 301
Newark, DE 19711
Phone: 302-831-4283; Fax: 302-831-1423
Email: jmbowman@udel.edu
Website: www.delawaresbdc.org

District of Columbia SBDC
Carl Brown
Executive Director
, District of Columbia SBDC
Howard University
2600 6th Street, N.W., Room 128
Washington, DC 20059
Phone: 202-806-1550; Fax: 202-806-1777
Email: carl.brown@howard.edu
Website: www.dcsbdc.org

Florida SBDC Network
Michael Myhre
State Director, 
Florida SBDC Network
University of West Florida
Division of Research and Strategic Innovation
220 West Garden Street, Suite 301
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: 850-898-3479
Email: Michael.Myhre@FloridaSBDC.org
Website: FloridaSBDC.org

Georgia SBDC Network
Allan Adams
State Director
, Georgia SBDC Network
University of Georgia
1180 East Broad Street
Athens, GA 30602-5412
Phone: 706-542-6762; Fax: 706-542-7935
(e): aadams@georgiasbdc.org
Website: www.georgiasbdc.org

Hawai’i SBDC Network
Cathy Wiltse
State Director,
 Hawai’i SBDC Network
200 W. Kawili Street, Suite 107
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: 808-974-7515; Fax: 808-974-7683
(e): cathy.wiltse@hisbdc.org
Website: www.hisbdc.org

Idaho SBDC
Katie Sewell
State Director,
 Idaho SBDC
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1655
Phone: 208-426-3838; Fax: 208-426-3877
(e): ksewell@boisestate.edu
Website: www.idahosbdc.org

Illinois SBDC
Mark Petrilli
State Director, 
Illinois SBDC
Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
500 E. Monroe
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone: 217-524-5700; Fax: 217-524-0171
(e): mark.petrilli@illinois.gov
Website: www.ilsbdc.biz

Indiana SBDC
Troy Phelps
State Director,
 Indiana SBDC
One North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2043
Phone: 317-771-7762; Fax: 317-233-6887
(e): tphelps@iedc.IN.gov
Website: www.isbdc.org

America’s SBDC Iowa
Lisa Shimkat
State Director, 
America’s SBDC Iowa
Iowa State University, College of Business
1805 Collaboration Place, Suite 1332
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-294-2037; Fax: 515-294-6522
(e): lshimkat@iastate.edu
Website: www.iowasbdc.org

Kansas SBDC
Greg Panichello
State Director, 
Kansas SBDC
214 S.W. 6th Street, Suite 301
Topeka, KS 66603-3719
Phone: 785-296-6519; Fax: 785-357-5210
(e): Panichello@ksbdc.net
Website: www.kansassbdc.net

Kentucky SBDC
Becky Naugle
State Director,
 Kentucky SBDC
One Quality Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-7668; Fax: 859-323-1907
(e): Lrnaug0@uky.edu
Website: www.ksbdc.org

Louisiana SBDC
Rande Kessler
State Director,
 Louisiana SBDC
University of Louisiana Monroe
College of Business Administration 2-101
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209-6435
Phone: 318-342-5507; Fax: 318-342-5510
(e): rkessler@lsbdc.org
Website: www.lsbdc.org

Maine SBDC
Mark Delisle
State Director
, Maine SBDC /SBTDC
Univ. of Southern Maine School of Business
96 Falmouth Street
 / P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Phone: 207-780-4420; Fax: 207-780-4810
(e): mark.delisle@maine.edu
Website: www.mainesbdc.org

Maryland SBDC
Paul Bardack
State Director, Maryland SBDC
7100 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 401
College Park, MD 20740-3640
Phone: 301-403-8300; Fax: 301-403-8303
(e): Rsprow@mdsbdc.umd.edu
Website: www.mdsbdc.umd.edu

Massachusetts SBDC Network
Georgianna Parkin
State Director, 
Massachusetts SBDC Network
University of Massachusetts, Amherst Tillson House
23 Tillson Farm Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9261
Phone: 413-545-6301; Fax: 413-545-1273
(e): gparkin@msbdc.umass.edu
Website: www.msbdc.org

Michigan SBDC
Keith Brophy
State Director,
 Michigan SBDC
Grand Valley State University
50 Front Avenue SW, #1020
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-331-7480; Fax: 616-331-7485
(e): brophyke@gvsu.edu
Website: www.sbdcmichigan.org

Minnesota SBDC
Bruce H. Strong
State Director,
 Minnesota SBDC
332 Minnesota St., Suite E-200
St. Paul, MN 55101-1349
Phone: 651-259-7420; Fax: 651-296-5287
(e): Bruce.Strong@state.mn.us
Website: www.mnsbdc.com

Mississippi SBDC
Walter D. (Doug) Gurley
State Director,
 Mississippi SBDC
122 Jeanette Phillips Drive
 / P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848
Phone: 662-915-5001; Fax: 662-915-5650
(e): wgurley@olemiss.edu
Website: www.mssbdc.org

Missouri SBTDC
Greg D. Tucker
State Director, 
Missouri SBTDC
416 South 6th Street, W1012 Lafferre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-8570; Fax: 573-884-4297
(e): tuckergd@missouri.edu
Website: www.missouribusiness.net

Montana SBDC
Chad Moore
State Director,
 Montana SBDC
301 S. Park Avenue, Room 116
Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-841-2747; Fax: 406-841-2871
(e): cmoore@mt.gov
Website: sbdc.mt.gov

Nebraska Business Development Center
Catherine D. Lang
State Director, 
Nebraska Business Development Center
6708 Pine Street
Omaha, NE 68182
Phone: 402-314-1313
(e): cdlang@unomaha.edu
Website: nbdc.unomaha.edu

Nevada SBDC
Sam Males
State Director
, Nevada SBDC
Reno College of Business, 
Nazir Ansari Bldg. 032, Rm. 411
Reno, NV 89557-0100
Phone: 775-784-1717; Fax: 775-784-4337
(e): males@unr.edu
Website: www.nsbdc.org

New Hampshire SBDC
Richard Grogan
State Director,
 New Hampshire SBDC
Paul College of Business & Economics
10 Garrison Avenue
Durham, NH 03824-3593
Phone: 603-862-2200; Fax: 603-862-4876
(e): richard.grogan@unh.edu
Website: www.nhsbdc.org

New Jersey SBDC
Brenda Hopper
State Director, 
New Jersey SBDC
Rutgers University
1 Washington Park, 3rd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973-353-1927; Fax: 973-353-1110
(e): bhopper@njsbdc.com
Website: www.njsbdc.com

New Mexico SBDC Network
Russell Wyrick
State Director,
 New Mexico SBDC
Santa Fe Community College
6401 Richards Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87508-4877
Phone: 505-428-1362; Fax: 505-428-1469
(e): russell.wyrick@sfcc.edu
Website: www.nmsbdc.org

New York SBDC
Brian Goldstein
State Director, 
New York SBDC
State University of New York
10 North Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12246
Phone: 518-944-2840; Fax: 518-443-1593
(e): Brian.Goldstein@nysbdc.org
Website: www.nysbdc.org

North Carolina SBTDC
Scott Daugherty
State Director,
 North Carolina SBTDC
5 West Hargett Street, Suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27601-1348
Phone: 919-715-7272; Fax: 919-715-7777
(e): sdaugherty@sbtdc.org
Website: www.sbtdc.org

North Dakota SBDC
David Martin
State Director, North Dakota SBDC
University of North Dakota
140 Gamble Hall
293 Centennial Drive, Stop 7308
Grand Forks, ND  58202-7308
Phone: 701-777-3700; Fax: 701-777-1379
(e): dkmartin@ndsbdc.org
Website: www.ndsbdc.org

Ohio SBDC
James Laipply
State Director
, Ohio SBDC
77 S. High Street, 28th Floor / 
P. O. Box 1001
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-466-2711; Fax: 614-466-1789
(e): James.Laipply@development.ohio.gov
Website: www.OhioSBDC.org

Oklahoma SBDC
William Carter
State Director, 
Oklahoma SBDC
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
1405 N. 4th Avenue, PMB 2584
Durant, OK 74701-0609
Phone: 580-745-2955; Fax: 580-745-7471
(e): wcarter@se.edu
Website: www.osbdc.org

Oregon SBDC Network
Mark Gregory
State Director, 
Oregon SBDC Network
1445 Willamette Street, Suite 5
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-463-5250; Fax: 541-345-6006
(e): support@bizcenter.org
Website: www.bizcenter.org

Pacific Islands SBDC Network
Casey Jeszenka
Network Director
, Pacific Islands SBDC Network
P.O. Box 5014. 
UOG Station Mangilao
Mangilao, GU 96923
Phone: 671-735-2593; Fax: 671-734-2002
(e): casey@pacificsbdc.com
Website: www.pacificsbdc.com

Pennsylvania SBDC
Pam Benedon
Interim State Director,
 Pennsylvania SBDC
The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
3819-33 Chestnut Street, Suite 325
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3238
Phone: 215-898-1219; Fax: 215 -573-2135
(e): pbenedon@wharton.upenn.edu
Website: www.pasbdc.org

Puerto Rico SBTDC
Carmen Marti
Executive Director,
 Puerto Rico SBTDC
Union Plaza Building, 10th Floor
416 Ponce de Leon Avenue
Hato Rey, PR 00918
Phone: 787-763-6811; Fax: 787-763-6875
(e): cmarti@prsbtdc.org
Website: www.prsbtdc.org

Rhode Island SBDC
Edward Huttenhower
Executive State Director, Rhode Island SBDC
75 Lower College Road, 2nd Floor
Kingston, RI 02881
Phone: 401-874-7232; Fax: 401-874-5768
(e): ehuttenhower@uri.edu
Website: www.risbdc.org

South Carolina SBDC
Michele Abraham
State Director,
 South Carolina SBDC
University of South Carolina – Moore School of Business
1014 Greene Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-3130
(e): mabraham@sc.edu
Website: www.scsbdc.com

South Dakota SBDC
Jeff Eckhoff
State Director,
 South Dakota SBDC
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: 605-677-5103; Fax: 605-677-5427
(e): jeff.eckhoff@usd.edu
Website: www.sdbusinesshelp.com

Tennessee SBDC
Patrick Geho
State Director, 
Tennessee SBDC
3050 Medical Center Parkway, Ste. 200
MTSU Box 98
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 615-849-9999; Fax: 615-893-7089
(e): pgeho@tsbdc.org
Website: www.TSBDC.org

North Texas SBDC
Mark Langford
Regional Director, 
North Texas SBDC
Bill J. Priest Campus of El Centro College
1402 Corinth Street, Suite 2111
Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: 214-860-5832; Fax: 214-860-5813
(e): m.langford@dcccd.edu
Website: www.ntsbdc.org

Northwest Texas SBDC
Craig Bean
Regional Director,
 Northwest Texas SBDC
Texas Tech University at Lubbock
2579 South Loop 289, Suite 114
Lubbock, TX 79423-1637
Phone: 806-745-3973; Fax: 806-745-6207
(e): c.bean@nwtsbdc.org
Website: www.nwtsbdc.org

South-West Texas Border SBDC Network
Al Salgado
Director, 
South-West Texas Border SBDC Network
501 West Cesar Chavez Blvd., Rm. 4.370
San Antonio, TX 78207-4415
Phone: 210-458-2450; Fax: 210-458-2425
(e): albert.salgado@utsa.edu
Website: www.txsbdc.org

America’s SBDC – Texas Gulf Coast Network SBDC
Steve Lawrence
Executive Director, America’s SBDC – Texas Gulf Coast Network SBDC
University of Houston
2302 Fannin, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-752-8425
(e): slawrence@uh.edu
Website: www.sbdcnetwork.uh.edu

Utah SBDC
Michael Finnerty
State Director,
 Utah SBDC
195 West 1100 South
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-919-1299
(e): Mike.Finnerty@usu.edu
Website: www.utahsbdc.org

Vermont SBDC
Linda Rossi
State Director, 
Vermont SBDC
Vermont Technical College
P.O. Box 188, 1 Main Street
Randolph Center, VT 05061-0188
Phone: 802-728-9101; Fax: 802-728-3026
(e): lrossi@vtsbdc.org
Website: www.vtsbdc.org

Virginia SBDC
Jody Keenan
State Director, 
Virginia SBDC
Mason Enterprise Center – George Mason University
4031 University Drive, Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703-277-7727; Fax: 703-352-8518
(e): jkeenan@gmu.edu
Website: www.virginiasbdc.org

Virgin Islands SBDC
John Osoinach
State Director,
 Virgin Islands SBDC
Charlotte Amalie
8000 Nisky Center, Suite 720
St. Thomas, VI, 00802
Phone: 340-776-3206; Fax: 340-775-3756
(e): john.osoinach@uvi.edu
Website: www.sbdcvi.org

Washington SBDC
Duane Fladland
State Director, 
Washington SBDC
Washington State University
1235 N. Post Street, Suite 201
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-358-7765; Fax: 509-358-7764
(e): duane.fladland@wsbdc.org
Website: www.wsbdc.org

West Virginia SBDC
Erika A. Bailey
State Director, West Virginia SBDC
State Capitol Complex
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Building 3, Suite 600
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2234
(e): Erika.A.Bailey@wv.gov
Website: www.wvsbdc.com

Wisconsin SBDC Network
Bon Wikenheiser
State Director,
 Wisconsin SBDC Network
University of Wisconsin
432 North Lake St., Room 423
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-263-7794; Fax: 608-263-7830
(e): bon.wikenheiser@uwex.edu
Website: www.uwex.edu/sbdc

Wyoming SBDC
Jill Kline
State Director, 
Wyoming SBDC
University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave., Dept. 3922
Laramie, WY 82071-3922
Phone: 307-766-3405; Fax: 307-766-3406
(e): jkline@uwyo.edu
Website: www.wyomingentrepreneur.biz