COVID-19 Small Business Resources

America’s SBDCs are working to help small businesses address the challenges of the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic.

Highlights

 Webinar: National Resources and Policy Updates for Small Businesses Impacted by COVID-19 (Hosted by Small Business Majority and featuring America’s SBDC CEO Charles “Tee” Rowe) — Monday, April 6th, 1pm ET / 10am PT
Webinar: National Resources and Policy Updates for Small Businesses Impacted by COVID-19 (Hosted by Small Business Majority and featuring Florida SBDC State Director Mike Myhre) — Monday, April 6th, 3pm ET/12pm PT
Webinar: Intuit & America’s SBDC — Thursday, April 9, 3 pm ET /12 pm PT (Details coming soon)
Webinar: Small Business Resiliency Guide, hosted by Google & Washington SBDC Network — Tuesday, April 14th, 1 pm ET /10 am PT  (Details coming soon)

 New SBDC Resource: SBA Coronavirus Pandemic Loans Comparison Guide
New SBDC Resource: Small Business Help with the COVID-19 Pandemic

Federal Disaster Loans

UPDATE: SBA Defers Existing Disaster Loans Through End of 2020. More…

SBA: With $349 Billion in Emergency Small Business Capital Cleared, SBA and Treasury Begin Unprecedented Public-Private Mobilization Effort to Distribute Funds. More…

COVID-19 Partner Resources

_________________________

Partner Offers

COVID-19 Small Business Survey

Thryv logoSmall business advocates Thryv, Inc. and America’s SBDC conducted a survey to gauge COVID-19 impact among small businesses. The study was conducted on March 20 through March 23 among more than 850 small businesses, with a margin of error +/- 3.3 percent. View the full infographic.