COVID-19 Small Business Resources

America’s SBDCs are working to help small businesses address the challenges of the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic.

Highlights

 Webinar: National Resources and Policy Updates for Small Businesses Impacted by COVID-19 (Hosted by Small Business Majority and featuring America’s SBDC CEO Charles “Tee” Rowe) — Monday, April 6th, 1pm ET / 10am PT
Webinar: National Resources and Policy Updates for Small Businesses Impacted by COVID-19 (Hosted by Small Business Majority and featuring Florida SBDC State Director Mike Myhre) — Monday, April 6th, 3pm ET/12pm PT
Webinar: Intuit & America’s SBDC — Thursday, April 9, 3 pm ET /12 pm PT (Details coming soon)
Webinar: Small Business Resiliency Guide, hosted by Google & Washington SBDC Network — Tuesday, April 14th, 1 pm ET /10 am PT  (Details coming soon)

 New SBDC Resource: SBA Coronavirus Pandemic Loans Comparison Guide
New SBDC Resource: Small Business Help with the COVID-19 Pandemic

Federal Disaster Loans

UPDATE: SBA Defers Existing Disaster Loans Through End of 2020. More…

SBA: With $349 Billion in Emergency Small Business Capital Cleared, SBA and Treasury Begin Unprecedented Public-Private Mobilization Effort to Distribute Funds. More…

COVID-19 Partner Resources

_________________________

Partner Offers

COVID-19 Small Business Survey

Thryv logoA second wave of the coronavirus survey, co-sponsored by Thryv, Inc. and America’s SBDC, was conducted from March 27 through March 29. Current conditions as seen in Wave II are very similar to Wave I, however more firms have now decreased employee hours. In addition to the results reported in Wave I, four additional questions asked small businesses about the immediate future and long-term prospects. For the complete survey results, click here.